Robin Hood (1990)

Overview Episodes+
Several centuries ago in Nottingham County, a cruel and greedy baron by the name of Alwine ordered the destruction of the Huntingtons` castle - from the fire of which Robin and his cousins, Will, Winifred and Barbara, miraculously escaped. The youngsters sought shelter in Sherwood Forest. However, in the forest there lived a fearless group of young bandits, led by Little John. Their first encounter with Robin and his cousins was at first rather stormy, as the two groups fought for the destiny of a young, noble maiden named Marian who had fallen into the hands of the bandits during an ambush. Together they try to stop Alwines plan and save Marian Lancaster. (Quelle:
Genre: Action | Adventure | Animation | Children | Fantasy
First Aired: 1990-07-29 Status: Ended Length: 25 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


Add to Watchlist
Season 2 (show/hide)
26 Der König der Wälder
25 Die Krönung
24 Die Entscheidung
23 Der Prinz des Waldes
22 Der falsche Robin
21 Der König von England
20 Mann ohne Gedächtnis
19 Eine starke Truppe
18 Der Unglücksrabe
17 Die entscheidente Schlacht
16 Der See der Wahrheit
15 Verrat an England
14 Alwyns zweite Chance
13 Das Licht der Freundschaft
12 Der Schatz in den Wäldern
11 Sherwood Forrest brennt
10 Der mysteriöse Wildhüter
9 Die guten alten Zeiten
8 Die Stimme aus dem Nebel
7 Der verseuchte Fluss
6 Ein Vater für Barbara
5 Die Rache der Banditen
4 Die List des Barons
3 Die Prophezeiung
2 Die Legende vom fliegenden Schiff
1 Der Findling
Season 1 (show/hide)
52 The Immortal Boy1992-10-28
51 The Crowning1992-10-27
50 The Decision1992-10-26
49 The Prince of the Woods1992-10-23
48 A Tragedy for the Sherwood Bandits1992-10-22
47 Honest Looking Eyes1992-10-21
46 Big, the Unbeatable1992-10-20
45 A Charming Outlaw1992-10-19
44 The Bad Luck Man1992-10-16
43 The Decisive Battle1992-10-15
42 The Lake of Truth1992-10-14
41 The Traitor of England1992-10-13
40 An Evil Being1992-10-12
39 The General Reconciliation1991-06-16
38 The Treasury of the Woods1991-06-09
37 Sherwood on Fire1991-06-02
36 The Mysterious Gamekeeper1991-05-26
35 The Good Old Times1991-05-19
34 The Fog of Revenge1991-05-12
33 The Return1991-05-05
32 A Father for Barbara1991-04-28
31 The Bandits' Revenge1991-04-21
30 War to the Greedy Baron1991-04-14
29 The Cards Predict a Romantic Future1991-04-07
28 The Flying Ship1991-03-17
27 A Foundling in Sherwood Forest1991-02-24
26 Peace After the Storm1991-02-17
25 Love and Hate in Sherwood Forest1991-02-10
24 The Girl in Black1991-02-03
23 Thunderstorm in Nottingham1991-01-27
22 Mount-rose's shanty is burnt down1991-01-20
21 Welcome, O King of the Forest1991-01-13
20 Revenge for a Humiliation1990-12-23
19 An Unexpected Arrival, Witchcraft in Sherwood1990-12-16
18 War to Evil: Tuck's Stubborn Battle1990-12-09
17 Will Poison Be The Ultimate Farewell?1990-12-02
16 Fog and Hurling Win, A Lethal Duel1990-11-25
15 An Unexpected Return1990-11-18
14 The Sun Rises on a New Day1990-11-11
13 An Adoption Happily Sent up in Smoke1990-10-21
12 A great disguise for an infiltration in Nottingham Castle1990-10-14
11 Longing for the Past, Expecting and Uncertain Future1990-10-07
10 An Impossible Adoption1990-09-30
9 Could Yesterday's Enemies Be Today's Friends!?1990-09-23
8 A Mad Run Towards Nottingham!1990-09-16
7 A Knight and His Doubts...1990-09-09
6 Gentlemen Bandits1990-09-02
5 Guy of Ghisborne, the Avenger, is in Town1990-08-26
4 Let's Build the Cottage in the Woods1990-08-19
3 The Fight Between Robert and Gilbert1990-08-12
2 Sherwood Forest is Full of Memories1990-08-05
1 The Hero of the Woods is Born1990-07-29
Season 0 (show/hide)


Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences