Elephant Princess

Overview Episodes+
Alex Wilson thinks she is an average suburban girl living in Melbourne, until her 16th birthday when exotic visitor, Kuru, shows up in her backyard with a magical elephant, Anala. He informs her she is the heir to the throne of the magical kingdom of Manjipoor. With his help, the reluctant princess will master her magic powers and defend her royal inheritance against her devious cousin, Vashan, whilst balancing the pull of both worlds to find her true destiny. (Quelle: thetvdb.com)
Genre: Adventure | Children | Drama | Family | Fantasy | Romance
First Aired: 2008-11-13 Status: Ended Length: 30 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


Add to Watchlist
Season 2 (show/hide)
26 Sacrifice2011-05-18
25 Between the Worlds2011-05-18
24 Hunted2011-05-17
23 Cursed2011-05-17
22 Flare Up2011-05-16
21 Out of Control2011-05-16
20 A Princess for All2011-05-13
19 Unmasked2011-05-13
18 Reinforcements2011-05-12
17 Feud2011-05-29
16 Dangerous Secrets2011-05-22
15 Under New Management2011-05-15
14 Trouble Comes to Town2011-05-08
13 Exiles2011-05-01
12 Exposed2011-04-24
11 Welcome to My World2011-04-17
10 Tangled Web2011-04-10
9 The Secret Admirer2011-04-03
8 Love Your Enemy2011-03-27
7 Secret Love2011-03-20
6 Double Trouble2011-03-13
5 Star Crossed Lovers2011-03-06
4 Falling for the Enemy2011-02-27
3 Bad Reputation2011-02-20
2 The New Recruit2011-02-13
1 Enemies Unleashed2011-02-06
Season 1 (show/hide)
26 Normal Alex Wilson2009-05-24
25 Good Vibrations2009-05-17
24 Unexpected Arrivals2009-05-10
23 It's An Ordinary Life2009-05-03
22 Revelation2009-04-26
21 Sea Change2009-04-19
20 Courtroom Jewel2009-04-12
19 Princess Amanda2009-04-05
18 Almost Too Famous2009-03-29
17 Masquerade Ball2009-03-22
16 The Big Gig2009-03-15
15 Happy Birthday Anala2009-02-07
14 Time After Time2008-12-26
13 Destiny's Child2008-12-25
12 Dancing Queen2008-12-19
11 Butterfly Kiss2008-12-18
10 The Butterfly Effect2008-12-12
9 Warts & All2008-12-11
8 Welcome To The Fairy Tale2008-12-05
7 Lean On Me2008-12-04
6 Not Made In Japan2008-11-28
5 The Powerful Ballad2008-11-27
4 Kuru The Guru2008-11-21
3 Rabbit Season2008-11-20
2 Don't Call Me Princess2008-11-14
1 Coming Of Age2008-11-13
Season 0 (show/hide)
1 Making of: Elephant Princess II2011-04-25

(Quelle: thetvdb.com)

Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences