Being Erica

Overview EpisodesTrailer+
Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants. (Quelle:
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Fantasy | Romance
First Aired: 2008-12-08 Status: Ended Length: 45 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


This video is provided by YouTube and is only integrated and played after your consent for data protection reasons.
You can find more information in the privacy policy:


Trailer-Source: Youtube (this site is not responsible for the content.
Please report problematic content here)
Add to Watchlist
Season 4 (show/hide)
11 Dr. Erica2011-12-12
10 Purim2011-12-05
9 Erica's Adventures in Wonderland2011-11-28
8 Please, Please Tell Me Now2011-11-14
7 Being Ethan2011-11-07
6 If I Could Turn Back Time2011-10-31
5 Sins of the Father2011-10-24
4 Born This Way2011-10-17
3 Baby Mama2011-10-10
2 Osso Barko2011-10-03
1 Doctor Who?2011-09-26
Season 3 (show/hide)
13 Fa La Erica2010-12-15
12 Erica, Interrupted2010-12-08
11 Adam's Family2010-12-01
10 The Tribe Has Spoken2010-11-24
9 Gettin' Wiggy Wit' It2010-11-17
8 Physician, Heal Thyself2010-11-10
7 Jenny from the Block2010-11-03
6 Bear Breasts2010-10-27
5 Being Adam2010-10-20
4 Wash, Rinse, REPEAT2010-10-12
3 Two Wrongs2010-10-05
2 Moving On Up2010-09-28
1 The Rabbit Hole2010-09-21
Season 2 (show/hide)
12 The Importance of Being Erica2009-12-08
11 What Goes Up Must Come Down2009-12-01
10 Papa Can You Hear Me?2009-11-24
9 A River Runs Through It...It Being Egypt2009-11-17
8 Under My Thumb2009-11-10
7 The Unkindest Cut2009-11-03
6 Shhh… Don't Tell2009-10-27
5 Yes We Can2009-10-20
4 Cultural Revolution2009-10-13
3 Mama Mia2009-10-06
2 Battle Royale2009-09-29
1 Being Dr. Tom2009-09-22
Season 1 (show/hide)
13 Leo2009-04-01
12 Erica the Vampire Slayer2009-03-25
11 She's Lost Control2009-03-18
10 Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma2009-03-11
9 All She Ever Wanted2009-03-04
8 This Be The Verse2009-02-25
7 Such a Perfect Day2009-02-18
6 Til Death2009-02-11
5 Adultescence2009-02-02
4 The Secret of Now2009-01-26
3 Plenty of Fish2009-01-19
2 What I Am Is What I Am2009-01-12
1 Dr. Tom2009-01-05
Season 0 (show/hide)
16 The Road Less Travelled2010-10-21
15 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 17: Things are Looking up2009-01-02
14 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 16: Cake Wreck2008-12-31
13 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 15: A Second Date2008-12-30
12 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 14: The First Date2008-12-29
11 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 12: Reading Series2008-12-24
10 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 11: The Neighbours2008-12-23
9 Erica Strange Vlog, Still Day 10: Passive Aggressiveness2008-12-22
8 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 10: Trevor2008-12-22
7 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 9: Dress Shopping2008-12-19
6 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 6: Online Dating Continued2008-12-17
5 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 5: Online Dating?2008-12-16
4 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 4: Vair-y Scary2008-12-15
3 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 3: Me and my Mouse Ike2008-12-11
2 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 2: She is Trying to Make me Lose my Mind2008-12-10
1 Erica Strange Vlog, Day 1: Erica's Finally Online2008-12-08


Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences