Gummibärenbande (Adventures of the Gummi Bears)

Long ago, there was a thriving civilization of small humanoid bears called Gummi Bears. Possessing powerful magic and advanced technology, this race coexisted with humans until the growing rivalry forced the Gummis to flee across the sea, leaving only a small caretaker colony to prepare for a possible return. However, generations passed and the colony forgot their purpose even as human knowledge of the race faded into mere legend. All that changes when the colony meets a boy with a Gummi Bear medallion which unlocks the Great Book of Gummi which reveals lost knowledge of their past. Now the colony has dedicated themselves to the new goal to rediscover their heritage with the help of a few trusted humans while preventing new enemies like Duke Igthorn from exploiting that heritage to their own ends. Gummi Bears was part of what many consider Disney's "Golden Age". (Quelle:
Genre: Adventure | Animation | Children | Comedy | Family | Fantasy
Available at: Disney+ (Can be changed/wrong by now. Report errors.)
First Aired: 1985-09-14 Status: Ended Length: 11 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


This video is provided by YouTube and is only integrated and played after your consent for data protection reasons.
You can find more information in the privacy policy:


Trailer-Source: Youtube (this site is not responsible for the content.
Please report problematic content here)
Add to Watchlist
Season 6 (show/hide)
20 The Rite Stuff1991-02-22
19 Wings Over Dunwyn1991-02-21
18 May the Best Princess Win1991-02-20
17 Trading Faces1991-02-19
16 Rocking Chair Bear1991-02-18
15 Tummi Trouble1991-02-14
14 King Igthorn (2)1990-11-28
13 King Igthorn (1)1990-11-27
12 True Gritty1990-11-19
11 Queen of the Carpies1990-11-15
10 A Recipe for Trouble1990-11-06
9 Once More, the Crimson Avenger1990-11-05
8 Never Give a Gummi an Even Break1990-01-06
7 Thornberry to the Rescue1990-10-19
6 Patchwork Gummi1990-09-26
5 Zummi in Slumberland1990-09-25
4 Toadie the Conqueror1990-09-19
3 Tuxford's Turnaround1990-09-18
2 Friar Tum1990-09-12
1 A Gummi's Work Is Never Done1990-09-10
Season 5 (show/hide)
12 Return to Ursalia1989-10-28
11 Beg, Burrow and Steal1989-10-21
10 A Gummi Is a Gummi's Best Friend1989-10-14
9 Princess Problems1989-10-14
8 Ogre for a Day1989-10-07
7 The World According to Gusto1989-09-30
6 My Kingdom for a Pie1989-09-30
5 Life of the Party1989-09-23
4 Bridge on the River Gummi1989-09-23
3 Road to Ursalia1989-09-16
2 Let Sleeping Giants Lie1989-09-09
1 A Gummi a Day Keeps the Doctor Away1989-09-09
Season 4 (show/hide)
16 Gummi's at Sea1988-11-12
15 Top Gum1988-11-05
14 Girl's Knight Out1988-10-29
13 Good Neighbor Gummi1988-10-29
12 The White Knight1988-10-22
11 Ogre Baby Boom1988-10-22
10 The Crimson Avenger Strikes Again1988-10-15
9 Tummi's Last Stand1988-10-15
8 He Who Laughs Last1988-10-08
7 Color Me Gummi1988-10-01
6 There's No Place Like Home1988-10-01
5 Gummies Just Want to Have Fun1988-09-24
4 A Knight to Remember1988-09-24
3 Dress for Success1988-09-17
2 Music Hath Charms1988-09-17
1 The Magnificent Seven Gummies1988-09-10
Season 3 (show/hide)
14 Gummi Dearest1987-12-12
13 Mirthy Me1987-12-12
12 The Knights of Gummadoon1987-12-05
11 Snows Your Old Man1987-10-31
10 Close Encounters of the Gummi Kind1987-10-10
9 Boggling the Bears1987-10-31
8 Water Way to Go1987-10-10
7 Day of the Beevilweevils1987-10-03
6 A Tree Grows in Dunwyn1987-09-26
5 Presto Gummo1987-09-26
4 Eye of the Beholder1987-09-19
3 If I Were You1987-09-19
2 Just a Tad Smarter1987-09-12
1 Too Many Cooks1987-09-12
Season 2 (show/hide)
12 My Gummi Lies Over the Ocean1986-11-29
11 Guess Who's Gumming to Dinner?1986-11-22
10 Little Bears Lost1986-11-15
9 For Whom the Spell Holds1986-11-09
8 Do Unto Ogres1986-10-18
7 A Hard Dazed Knight1986-10-11
6 The Crimson Avenger1986-10-04
5 You Snooze, You Lose1986-09-27
4 Over the River and Through the Trolls1986-09-27
3 For a Few Sovereigns More1986-09-20
2 Faster Than a Speeding Tummi1986-09-20
1 Up, Up, and Away1986-09-13
Season 1 (show/hide)
21 Light Makes Right1985-12-21
20 Gummi in a Strange Land1985-12-14
19 Bubble Trouble1985-12-14
18 Toadie's Wild Ride1985-12-07
17 What You See Is Me1985-12-07
16 Duel of the Wizards1985-11-30
15 Sweet and Sour Gruffi1985-11-30
14 The Secret of the Juice1985-11-23
13 Night of the Gargoyle1985-11-02
12 The Fence Sitter1985-11-02
11 A-Hunting We Will Go1985-10-26
10 Loopy, Go Home1985-10-26
9 A Gummi by Any Other Name1985-10-19
8 When You Wish Upon a Stone1985-10-12
7 The Oracle1985-10-12
6 A Gummi in a Gilded Cage1985-10-05
5 Can I Keep Him?1985-09-28
4 Someday My Prints Will Come1985-09-28
3 Zummi Makes It Hot1985-09-21
2 The Sinister Sculptor1985-09-21
1 A New Beginning1985-09-14
Season 0 (show/hide)


Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences