Overview Episodes+
Toward the end of the 19th century, Allen Walker officially joins the organization of Exorcists that destroy the beings known as Akuma; mechanic weapons made by the Millennium Earl with the suffering souls of the dead. Allen has both a cursed eye and an anti-Akuma weapon as an arm, bearing the power of "Innocence," a gift given to him as an apostle of God. Allen, along with his fellow Exorcists must put a stop to the Millennium Earl's ultimate plot that could lead to the destruction of the world and all who live on it. (Quelle: thetvdb.com)
Genre: Action | Adventure | Animation | Comedy | Drama | Fantasy | Horror | Mystery
First Aired: 2006-10-03 Status: Ended Length: 25 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


Add to Watchlist
Season 3 (show/hide)
1 Episode 1
Season 2 (show/hide)
52 Echoes in the Long Morning2008-09-30
51 The Promise2008-09-23
50 To the God I Hate So Much2008-09-16
49 Level 42008-09-09
48 The Noah of Lust2008-09-02
47 The Power of Generals2008-08-26
46 Attack on Headquarters2008-08-19
45 Still the Clock Ticks2008-08-12
44 Lamb and Dog2008-08-05
43 Homecoming2008-07-29
42 Melody2008-07-22
41 Shadow of the Player2008-07-15
40 Judgment2008-07-08
39 Black Carnival2008-07-01
38 Voice of Darkness2008-06-24
37 Lavi2008-06-17
36 Transcendent One2008-06-10
35 Weak Humans2008-06-03
34 Dark-Colored Rhapsody2008-05-27
33 Bloody Krory2008-05-20
32 Jasdevi Enters the Scene2008-05-13
31 Bad Game2008-05-06
30 Debt Crisis2008-04-29
29 The Twins' Traps2008-04-22
28 Noah's Memory2008-04-15
27 Forbidden Skill, Sangen Style2008-04-08
26 The Skinn Bolic Room2008-04-01
25 A Key and Noah's Doors2008-03-25
24 Clown and Auguste2008-03-18
23 Edo Annihilated2008-03-11
22 Kanda Joins the Battle2008-03-03
21 Showdown in the Capital2008-02-26
20 The Name Chronicled2008-02-19
19 God's Clown2008-02-12
18 Invasion2008-02-05
17 Silence2008-01-29
16 Heading to Edo2008-01-22
15 Confusion and Impatience2008-01-15
14 Landing2008-01-08
13 Message2007-12-25
12 Ship Stalled, Girl Remains Absent2007-12-18
11 Maiden Who Has Fallen into Darkness2007-12-11
10 Sinking Darkness2007-12-04
9 Title2007-11-27
8 The Road of the Pledged2007-11-20
7 Asian Branch2007-11-13
6 Loss and Reunion2007-11-06
5 Delete2007-10-30
4 A Scream2007-10-23
3 The Beginning of the Night of the End2007-10-16
2 Fallen One2007-10-09
1 Raid2007-10-02
Season 1 (show/hide)
51 Set Sail, to the East2007-09-25
50 Feelings of Devotion (Filler)2007-09-18
49 Lulu Bell's Bell (Filler)2007-09-11
48 Wavering Accommodator (Filler)2007-09-04
47 The Crystal Girl (Filler)2007-08-28
46 Illusions in the Snow (Filler)2007-08-21
45 Strange Mansion (Filler)2007-08-14
44 Iron Fan Maid (Filler)2007-08-07
43 The Wandering Stone Statue (Filler)2007-07-31
42 The Black Cat's Traps (Filler)2007-07-24
41 A New Assassin (Filler)2007-07-17
40 Requiem Rose2007-07-10
39 Silent Coffins2007-07-03
38 Froi Tiedoll2007-06-26
37 Charity Bell2007-06-19
36 Shroud of Darkness (Filler)2007-06-12
35 Exorcist Clad in Wind (Filler)2007-06-05
34 The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 2 (Filler)2007-05-29
33 The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 1 (Filler)2007-05-22
32 Mysterious Ghost Ship (Filler)2007-05-15
31 Lost Miranda (Filler)2007-05-08
30 The One Who Sells Souls, Part 2 (Filler)2007-05-01
29 The One Who Sells Souls, Part 1 (Filler)2007-04-24
28 Exorcist Krory2007-04-17
27 My Mentor, General Cross2007-04-10
26 The Beginning of the End2007-04-03
25 The General's Chains2007-03-27
24 Krory's New Beginning2007-03-20
23 The Vampire Whom I Loved2007-03-13
22 The Truth About Eliade2007-03-06
21 Krory Attacks2007-02-27
20 Go For It, Exorcists!2007-02-20
19 Vampire of the Solitary Castle2007-02-13
18 Lenalee's Love2007-02-07
17 Pride of the Swordsman2007-01-30
16 Millennium Swordsman2007-01-23
15 Beyond the Snowstorm2007-01-16
14 The Leaf Of Revival2007-01-09
13 With the Coat2006-12-26
12 And Snow Falls Over the Town2006-12-19
11 Miranda Lotto's Feelings2006-12-12
10 The Bad Luck Woman's Innocence2006-12-05
9 The Rewinding Town2006-11-28
8 The Black Order Annihilation Incident2006-11-21
7 Tombstone of Memories2006-11-14
6 That Which Calls Forth Disaster2006-11-07
5 Let Me Hear the Lullaby2006-10-31
4 Old Man of the Soil and a Lonely Night's Aria2006-10-24
3 The Ghost of Mater2006-10-17
2 The Black Order2006-10-10
1 The Boy Who Hunts Akuma2006-10-03

(Quelle: thetvdb.com)

Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences