Wilfred US

Ryan, a young man struggling unsuccessfully to make his way in the world forms a unique friendship with Wilfred, his neighbor's canine pet. Everyone else sees Wilfred as just a dog, but Ryan sees a crude and somewhat surly, yet irrepressibly brave and honest Australian bloke in a cheap dog suit. While leading him through a series of comedic and existential adventures, Wilfred the dog shows Ryan the man how to overcome his fears and joyfully embrace the unpredictability and insanity of the world around him. (Quelle: thetvdb.com)
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Fantasy | Mystery
First Aired: 2011-06-23 Status: Ended Length: 30 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


This video is provided by YouTube and is only integrated and played after your consent for data protection reasons.
You can find more information in the privacy policy:


Trailer-Source: Youtube (this site is not responsible for the content.
Please report problematic content here)
Add to Watchlist
Season 4 (show/hide)
10 Happiness2014-08-13
9 Resistance2014-08-13
8 Courage2014-08-06
7 Responsibility2014-07-30
6 Patterns2014-07-23
5 Forward2014-07-16
4 Answers2014-07-09
3 Loyalty2014-07-02
2 Consequences2014-06-25
1 Amends2014-06-25
Season 3 (show/hide)
13 Regrets2013-09-05
12 Heroism2013-08-29
11 Stagnation2013-08-22
10 Distance2013-08-15
9 Confrontation2013-08-08
8 Perspective2013-08-01
7 Intuition2013-07-25
6 Delusion2013-07-18
5 Shame2013-07-11
4 Sincerity2013-06-27
3 Suspicion2013-06-27
2 Comfort2013-06-20
1 Uncertainty2013-06-20
Season 2 (show/hide)
13 Secrets2012-09-20
12 Resentment2012-09-13
11 Questions2012-08-30
10 Honesty2012-08-23
9 Service2012-08-16
8 Truth2012-08-09
7 Avoidance2012-08-02
6 Control2012-07-26
5 Now2012-07-19
4 Guilt2012-07-12
3 Dignity2012-07-05
2 Letting Go2012-06-28
1 Progress2012-06-21
Season 1 (show/hide)
13 Identity2011-09-08
12 Sacrifice2011-09-01
11 Doubt2011-08-25
10 Isolation2011-08-18
9 Compassion2011-08-18
8 Anger2011-08-11
7 Pride2011-08-04
6 Conscience2011-07-28
5 Respect2011-07-21
4 Acceptance2011-07-14
3 Fear2011-07-07
2 Trust2011-06-30
1 Happiness2011-06-23

(Quelle: thetvdb.com)

Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences