American Dreams

Overview Episodes+
The death of John F. Kennedy introduced viewers to American Dreams. This series featured Meg Pryor and her Irish Catholic family living in Philadelphia. Meg's life changes when she is chosen to dance on American Bandstand and look beyond her strict father's view of life in order to become her own person. (Quelle:
Genre: Drama | Family | History | Romance
First Aired: 2002-09-29 Status: Ended Length: 45 Min

How good do you like this serie?


Why do you like this serie?(optional)

Which series are similar?(optional)

Rate this serie to save your review.


Add to Watchlist
Season 3 (show/hide)
17 It's My Life2005-03-30
16 No Satisfaction2005-03-23
15 California Dreamin'2005-03-16
14 The Commencement2005-03-09
13 Starting Over2005-01-30
12 For Richer, For Poorer2005-01-23
11 Truth Be Told2005-01-09
10 Home Again2005-01-02
9 Tidings of Comfort and Joy2004-11-21
8 One in a Million2004-11-14
7 What Dreams May Come2004-11-07
6 Clear and Present Danager2004-10-31
5 So Long, Farewell2004-10-24
4 Surround Me2004-10-17
3 Leaders of the Pack2004-10-10
2 Charade2004-10-03
1 Long Shots and Short Skirts2004-09-26
Season 2 (show/hide)
19 No Way Out2004-04-04
18 Stewart's Charge2004-03-28
17 Chasing the Past2004-03-21
16 Can't Hold On2004-03-14
15 Shoot the Moon2004-03-07
14 Old Enough to Fight2004-02-22
13 To Tell the Truth2004-02-15
12 Real-to-Reel2004-01-18
11 Beyond the Wire2004-01-11
10 The 7-10 Split2004-01-04
9 The Long Goodbye2003-11-30
8 Change a Comin'2003-11-23
7 Ticket to Ride2003-11-16
6 Rescue Me2003-11-02
5 Life's Illusions2003-10-26
4 Crossing the Line2003-10-19
3 Another Saturday Night2003-10-12
2 R-E-S-P-E-C-T2003-10-05
1 And Promises to Keep2003-09-28
Season 1 (show/hide)
25 City on Fire2003-05-18
24 High Hopes2003-05-11
23 Down the Shore2003-05-04
22 Secrets and Lies2003-04-27
21 Fear Itself2003-04-13
20 The Carpetbaggers2003-04-06
19 Where the Boys Are2003-03-30
18 The One2003-03-16
17 Past Imperfect2003-03-09
16 Act of Contrition2003-03-02
15 False Start2003-02-16
14 Heartache2003-02-09
13 The Pursuit of Happiness2003-02-02
12 Great Expectations2003-01-12
11 I Wanna Hold Your Hand2003-01-05
10 Silent Night2002-12-15
9 The Home Front2002-12-01
8 Black and White2002-11-17
7 Cold Snap2002-11-10
6 Soldier Boy2002-11-03
5 The Fighting Irish2002-10-27
4 Pryor Knowledge2002-10-20
3 New Frontier2002-10-13
2 The End of the Innocence2002-10-06
1 Pilot2002-09-29
Season 0 (show/hide)
1 Brian Williams Hosts Timeline 1963-19642004-09-07


Add legal streaming link

You can add legel streaming links for this serie here.
Links will be checked before publishing

  • The serie has to be wachtable without a login or proxy server.
  • It has to be a legal provider.


Report an error or problem.
TV-Shows 2024 - Impressum | Data Protection
Update cookies preferences